Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cross Country:  Julie Thigpen         jathigpen@aurorak12.org

Football:  John Sullivan                    jpsullivan@aurorak12.org

Boys Golf: Michael Martikonis       mwmartikonis@aurorak12.org

Boys Soccer:  Federico Gomez        fgomezrodriguez@aurorak12.org

Softball:  Eddie Sanchez                  eddiesanchez720@yahoo.com

Poms:  Chydelle Hickerson             ckhickerson@aurorak12.org

Cheer:  Charlene Atkins                  c33atkins@gmail.com

Volleyball:  Simon Morwood         sfmorwood@aurorak12.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball:  Keenon Clement  kclement2@cherrycreekschools.org

Girls Basketball:  Howard Payne  howardrpayne1@gmail.com

Wrestling:  Dave Benedict             dabenedict@aurorak12.org

 

Spring Sports

Baseball:  Jake Rule                     jwrule@aurorak12.org

Girls Golf:  Amy Severin             amysev73@icloud.com

Girls Soccer: Jamie Woods        jnwoods@aurorak12.org

Girls Tennis:  Elizabeth Weiland    eaweiland@aurorak12.org

Track and Field:  Bailey Roy and Shane Ward        bmroy@aurorak12.org    sdward@aurorak12.org